Laticrete Australia Head Office

LATICRETE field Technical Sales Representatives and Technical Support are available across Australia and around the world:

Australian Head Office:

LATICRETE Pty Ltd

29 Telford Street

Virginia, QLD 4014 Australia

Telephone 07 3865 1599

Fax 07 3865 2250

FREE CALL Australia 1800 331 012 

 

Queensland Technical Sales and Architecutral Support Contact Details:

Mitchell Haw            0432 564 752

Shane Anderson      0422 177 973

 

 

General Informationinfo@laticrete.com.au

Sales Supportsales@laticrete.com.au

Technical Supporttechnicalservice@laticrete.com.au

Architectural Supportarchitecturalsupport@laticrete.com.au 

Sales/Marketing Toolsmarketing@laticrete.com.au

STONETECH®               stonetech@laticrete.com.au

SPARTACOTE®               spartacote@laticrete.com.au

SUPERCAP®                   supercap@laticrete.com.au

L&M™ Construction Chemicals     constructionchemicals@laticrete.com.au           

Click here for directions to the QLD Warehouse

View Our Facebook Page     View Our Blog

 

Victoria Warehouse:

26 Vella Drive

Sunshine West, VIC 3020 Australia

FREE CALL Australia1800 331 012

Emailvicwarehouse@laticrete.com.au

Click here for directions to the VIC Warehouse

 

Victoria, Tasmania, South Australia, Northern Territory - Technical Sales and Architecutral Support Contact Details:

Erin Fraser         0418 393 642

 

New South Wales Warehouse:

Unit 10/11-19 Waler Crescent

Smeaton Grange, NSW 2567 Australia

FREE CALL Australia1800 331 012

Emailnswwarehouse@laticrete.com.au

Click here for directions to the NSW Warehouse

 

New South Wales Technical Sales and Architecutral Support Contact Details:

Joe Tabone          0412 358 944

Craig Hunter        0418 761 428

Glenn Mannix     0434 781 227

 

New Zealand Office:

Telephone+64 9 634 0712


Global Head Office:

LATICRETE International

1 Laticrete Park North

Bethany, CT 06524 USA

Telephone+ 1 203 393 0010

Websitewww.laticrete.com

Facebookwww.facebook.com/Laticrete

Blogwww.laticrete.blogspot.com

Click here for directions to the Global Head Office

[RIGHTPANE]
© 2012 LATICRETE Australia Pty Ltd.   All trademarks shown are the intellectual properties of their respective owners.  Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement